

Student Section Leader Form

Send to <u>sections@isa.org</u> and to your District Vice President Form should be completed and submitted by either the incoming President or Faculty Advisor with another officer in copy

Name of Student Section:	Academy of Technical Education	District #:	Gautam Buddh Nagar
Person Completing Form: Ms.	Chaitra N Yadahalli	Position:	Faculty Advisor
Sponsoring Section: ISA	Delhi Section		
Leadership Term:		Sep/23	
Month/Year Month/Year The above information requested is required. Please fill it out in its entirety.			
*Required for compliance			
Position	Name	N	/lem. #
Faculty Advisor*	Chaitra N Yadahalli	00-3	34093382
President*	Mohd Ali	00-3409336	5
Treasurer*	Vivek Kumar		
Secretary	Madhumay Tripathi		
Program Chair	Prafull Agarwal		
Membership Chair	Shivam Tripathi		
Webmaster / Connect Chair	Laukik Pandey		
Board Member	Amardeep Jaiswal		
Board Member	Ashutosh Kumar		
Board Member	Suhani Mittal		
Board Member	Khushi chaudhary		
Board Member	Shivam Kumar Tiwari		
Board Member	ADITYA PANDEY		
Board Member	Tanisha Singh		
Board Member	Rishabh Kumar		
Board Member	Abhimanyu Singh Naruka		
Board Member	Swarna Mathpal		
Board Member	Anjali Verma		
Board Member	Om Dhar Dubey		
Board Member	Digvijay Singh		
Board Member	Devesh Raj		
Board Member	Mohammad Zaid Malik		
Board Member	Mohd Azeem Khan		